Visitors to this page
I am trying to see how many 'Bride of Pinbot' Tables are still out there and fully operational.
If you leave me the details listed below I will update this page manually on a regular basis.
I will sort the Serial Numbers into order later!

PLEASE NOTE
 DUE TO RECENT PC DATA LOSS ON SEPTEMBER 13th 2005
ANY PENDING REGISTRATIONS SUBMITTED VIA EMAIL NOT SHOWN HERE
ARE LOST IN THE DATA ETHER
PLEASE CAN YOU RESUBMIT THEM TO ME. THANKS! 

Name
Email Address
Serial No.

Date Purchased

Place/Country

Chris King

chris@cking.free-online.co.uk

50002 666584

September 2000

Ashford, Kent, UK

Larry Le Feuvre

pinballlarry@home.com

50002 661479

1998

San Diego, California, USA

Thomas Franco

francotj@home.com

50002 660158

December 1996

Nebraska, USA

Steve Motyka

<EMAIL ADDRESS INVALID>

50002 91126

April 1999

Chicago, USA

Bob Ellingson

bobhsc@halted.com

50002 661609

November 1997

Santa Clara, USA

Robert Taylor

robert.taylor17@virgin.net

50002 666644

October 1998

Norwich, UK

Brian Arnold

brian.arnold@gb.unisys.com

50002 668627

March 1997

Swanage, Dorset, UK

Michael Hancock

forkedtongue1@aol.com

50002 825088

August 2000

Phoenix, AZ., USA

Andre Needham

andre_needham@hotmail.com

50002 667873

May 1999

Seattle, Washington,USA

Jerry Schollenberger

jschollenberger@ameritech.net

50002 660366

March 3, 1998

Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Jim Bibby

tarltrad.inc@tesco.net

50002 825092

November 2000

Wirral, UK.

Martin Ward

martin.w.ward@blueyonder.co.uk

50002 668581

5th January 2002

Ruislip, Middlesex, UK

Oliver Kuhlemann

bop@cool-web.de

50002 825301

Dec 2002

Nuremburg, Bavaria, Germany

John White

jdw@isd.canberra.edu.au

50002 669642

Dec 2002

Canberra, Australia

Shawn Crittenden

critter@proaxis.com

50002 661564

1st March 1998

Lebanon, Oregon

Mikael Andersson

nuzze99@hotmail.com

5002 666544

May 2000

Örebro, Sweden

Ciske Vreuls

cp.vreuls@planet.nl

50002 668977

Arnhem Netherlands

 Please REGISTER ME on this page for the Bride Of Pinbot Serial Number log